The Society usually meets on the 4th Friday of each month (see the list below to confirm the dates), at the Manning Senior Citizens Centre, 3 Downey Drive (near corner with Ley Street), Manning, from 7:30 pm.  Members usually start arriving at around 7:00 pm.

              Date


Friday, 2 February, 2018


Friday, 23 February, 2018


Friday, 23 March, 2018


Friday, 27 April, 2018


Friday, 25 May, 2018


Friday, 22 June, 2018


Friday, 27 July, 2018


Friday, 24 August, 2018


Friday,  21 September, 2018

   

Friday, 26 October, 2018


Friday, 24 November, 2017


Friday, 15 December, 2017

    (Note: THIRD Friday!)

                     Meeting Topic


BBQ at the Baylis Residence, from 6:00 pm


AGM and Wine & Cheese Night


TBA


TBA


TBA


TBA


TBA

          

Brian Klepzig, Neutrog Fertilisers


TBA


TBA


Oncidinae – Ray Taylor


Trophy Presentations and  Christmas Party